Winners of the 2024 Spring Scramble Tournament

We celebrated our annual Spring Scramble tournament on Friday March 15th 2024 with 40 golfers playing in Texas Scramble format.

The winning teams of the very hard-fought tournament were:

1st place: with a net score of 58.0, Steve Cullen, Paul Winter, Turid Hjelte and John McNamara.

2nd place: Brian St. John, John Kerr, Francine Van de Putte and Joe McKelvey, with a net score of 58.9.

3rd place: Roger Kemp, Robert Koper, Denis McStay and Frank Scholz, with a net score of  59.9.

The nearest to pin prizes were for Francine Van de Putte on hole 16 and John Kerr on hole 11.

Thank you all for participating and enjoying the fun day with us!

Would you also like to become a member and participate in fun events like this?

See all our membership options