2023 Thanksgiving Tournament

We celebrated our annual Thanksgiving Tournament and Lunch this year on Friday the 24th of November 2023. The participants in this Texas Scramble tournament enjoyed a wonderful meal after the golf tournament.

The winning team was Les McGlasson, Ropert Koper, Roger Samways and Anneke Samways with a net score of 57. The runners up were John McNamara, Joseph Horvath, Noeleen Mullan and James Donegan with a net score of 58. John Anderson, Michael Atwood, Susan Keenan Sweeney and Paulette Koper-Stallmann came third with a net score of 60, after winning two other teams with the same final net score, as their team handicap was lower than the others. 

The prizes for the Nearest to pin went to Paulette Koper-Stallmann on hole 16 and to Tomas Hjelte on hole 9. 

Congratulations to all the winners!