2020 Club Championship

Lee Twyman was proclaimed Club Champion with a total gross score of 150 strokes. Ronald Menger was second with 153 strokes. The net winner was Tom Richardson with 138 strokes, John Radcliffe came second with 141 strokes and Ray Norris third with 142 strokes. The ladies’ gross winner was Liz Britton.

Congratulations to all the winners!