2018 St. George’s Day Tournament

On Monday the 23rd April 2018 we celebrated our Annual St. George’s Fun Tournament with Texas Scramble format. All players enjoyed a light lunch after the tournament. The happy winners were:

Winning team: Paul Waters, Miny Verboon, Tim Barry & Andrey Victorson with a score of 55,8

Runners up: Steve Boyle, Chris Penn, Liz Britton & Torben Goldin with a score of 57,5

3rd place: Paul Dunford, Maxine Hobson, Hanz Kraenzler & Martin Ingham with a score of 58,2

The prizes for nearest to pin went to Maxine Hobson and Paul Dunford.

Thank you for all the participants! See you again next year!