2015 President’s Cup

Our annual President’s Cup was held on Saturday, May 9th, where 40 members and guests competed for the trophy. The trophy was won, for the second year in a row, by one of our lady members. This year Audrey Gibson was the happy lady to win. Our President, John McNamara, oversaw the awards ceremony and welcomed everyone to lunch with entertainment on our sea view terrace that lasted well into the evening.

The winners were:

1st prize: Audrey Gibson

2nd prize: Stephen Cullen

3rd prize: Hans Kraenzler

Guest 1st prize: Mike Christophers

Guest 2nd prize: Pat Guinan

Ladies‘ nearest to pin: Yumiko Smith

Men’s nearest to pin: Stephen Cullen

Ladies’ longest drive: Anita Cullen

Men’s longest drive: Ray Norris

Winner Audrey Gibson

2nd prize Steve Cullen

3rd prize Hans Kraenzler

Guest 1st Mike Christophers

Guest 2nd Pat Guinan

NTP ladies Yumiko Smith

NTP men Steve Cullen

Longest drive ladies Anita Cullen

Longest drive men Ray Norris

President John McNamara with his 3 friends