JFolder: :files: Path is not a folder. Path: /home/marbell1/public_html/images/PresidentsCup2019


There was a problem rendering your image gallery. Please make sure that the folder you are using in the Simple Image Gallery Pro plugin tags exists and contains valid image files. The plugin could not locate the folder: images/PresidentsCup2019

Our annual President's Cup was held on Wednesday the 1st May 2019, where 40 members and guests competed for the trophy. Our President, Raymond Norris, oversaw the awards ceremony with prizes he had sponsored, and welcomed everyone to lunch with Karaoke as entertainment. The party went on until late.

The winners were:

Trophy winner: John McNamara with 42 points

1st category, hcp 0-17,9:

1st prize: John Bryan with 38 points

2nd prize: Liam Gibson with 35 points

3rd prize: Andrey Victorson with 35 points

2nd category, hcp 18 and above:

1st prize: John McNamara with 42 points

2nd prize: Stuart Langan with 38 points

3rd prize: Anna Allen with 35 points

Men’s nearest to pin in 2 shots: Norman Cameron

Ladies‘ nearest to pin: Anita Cullen

Congratulations to all the winners!


Subscribe Newsletter

Find Marbella Golf

info@marbellagolf.com - +34 952 83 05 00

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies. Learn more

I understand